Saturday, November 28, 2009


Please help me....

I want to keep my blog address so it's still but I dont want to sign in with my old address anymore. if i deleted my account but saved all my post and like redid it all. like if i deleted thedemkealliance will it be immediately available to use again so i can like redo a account with it but with the right email address to sign in with. i dont want to sign in with one email and then have my messages sent to another. make sense? HElp>?